top of page

Important Information Abut Allergies

Tree nuts, nuts, soy, egg, wheat, dairy and artificial food colourings

Being a small commercial kitchen located inside our store, all of our lollies and chocolates are produced around the same equipment that processes items containing nuts, tree nuts, soy, eggs, wheat, dairy and artificial food colouring. As much as our staff try super hard to limit contact, the utensils used in the process of making our chocolates and bagging our lollies can become contaminated. Hence, cross contamination can occur with trace amounts of the food allergens listed previously, that may trigger an allergic reaction. 

Gluten Intolerance

We have many products that are gluten free by ingredients and highly recommend these products to customers who are coeliac's or just have a slight intolerance to gluten. We again try to minimise cross contamination between products and can not guarantee the total dismissal of gluten in our products. Head over to our gluten free section to start shopping for your sweets!

Vegan and vegetarian friendly products

Yes we do cater for those who are vegan or vegetarian as we have a range of lollies that are fully endorsed. Head over to our vegan section to start your shopping!

bottom of page